Skip navigation

I love adult learners because they are hungry and demanding- in a good way. Take my photography class students, for instance. With class one over tonight, they are bent on shooting better- realizing that there are very few absolutes in art. Put another way, it takes courage for people to make images some may say are not good. It also builds confidence. I hope when you visit my new web site (www.slmphoto.com) that you will see I focus on shooting what interests me, not necessarly what sells.

Leave a Reply

